Runner's Web
Runner's and Triathlete's Web News
Send To A friend Know someone else who's interested in running and triathlon?
Send this Runner's Web Story's URL to a friend.
Visit the FrontPage for the latest news.   |     View in Runner's Web Frame

Posted: June 19, 2004

Athletics: 2004 U.S. Olympic Trials TV Schedule

The U.S. Olympic Trials for Track and Field will be held in Sacramento, CA from July 9 - July 18. This is the Olympic Trials TV schedule on NBC and USA-cable:

Friday - July 9, 2004
USA TV Telecast
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM PDT
11:00 PM to 1:00 AM EDT

Saturday, July 10, 2004
NBC Telecast
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM PDT
8:00 PM to 9:00 PM EDT

Sunday, July 11, 2004
NBC Telecast
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM PDT
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM EDT

Monday, July 12, 2004
USA TV Telecast
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM PDT
10:00 PM to 1:00 AM EDT

July 13-14  Rest Days

Thursday, July 15, 2004
USA TV Telecast
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM PDT
10:00 PM to 12 Midnight EDT

Friday, July 16, 2004
USA TV Telecast
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM PDT
11:00 PM to 1:00 AM EDT

Saturday, July 17, 2004
NBC Telecast
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM PDT
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM EDT 

Sunday, July 18, 2004
NBC Telecast
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM PDT
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM EDT
Find great deals on computers!
Airline tickets, hotel and car rental reservations
Reebok Premiere Running
FitSense FS-1 Speedometer
The World's Largest Online Running Store
Runner's World
SOF Sole FiySys
Running Times
adidas running
Kanoodle
Overture
VAAM
See You In Athens
Banner 10000103

Check out our FrontPage for all the latest running and triathlon news.

Top of News
Runner's Web FrontPage
  Google Search for:   in   Web Site       Translate