Runner's Web
Runner's and Triathlete's Web News
Send To A friend Know someone else who's interested in running and triathlon?
Send this Runner's Web Story's URL to a friend.   Comment on this story.
Visit the FrontPage for the latest news.   |     View in Runner's Web Frame

Posted: March 31, 2009  :

(RRW) Athletics: Note On The News - Upcoming Marathon Coverage On Universalsports.Com

From David Monti

© 2009 Race Results Weekly, all rights reserved RaceResultsWeekly.com

UniversalSports.com will provide robust coverage of the spring marathon season, including live video coverage of Sunday's Fortis Marathon Rotterdam scheduled for 4:50 a.m. EDT (9:50 a.m. GMT or 10:50 a.m. CET). The link is available at the top of the their homepage in the center.

Also, there are already articles posted about the Rotterdam race by my colleagues Jim Hage and Elliott Denman. An athlete-by-athlete preview of the top runners is coming soon (written by your editor). Just click "MARATHON" on the homepage to access the coverage.

Also, the Boston and Flora London Marathons will be carried live on UniversalSports.com on April 20 and 26, respectively.


Subscribe to the Runner's Web Weekly Digest

Check out our FrontPage for all the latest running and triathlon news.

Top of News
Runner's Web FrontPage

© 1996 - 2009 RunnersWeb.com - All rights reserved.
  Google Search for: Q: size=31 maxlength=255 value="" style="font-size:8pt; background-color: #FFCC33; color: #000000">   in   Web Site       Translate