Runner's Web
Runner's and Triathlete's Web News
Send To A friend Know someone else who's interested in running and triathlon?
Send this Runner's Web Story's URL to a friend.   Comment on this story.
Visit the FrontPage for the latest news.   |     View in Runner's Web Frame

Posted: June 12, 2009  :

(RRW) Athletics: Programming Note - Track & Field On Universal Sports

From David Monti

© 2009 Race Results Weekly, all rights reserved RaceResultsWeekly.com

Universal Sports will offer live and recorded track and field programming this weekend both on-line and on free, over-the-air television.

On-Line (UniversalSports.com):
Sunday, 8:50 a.m. EDT (5:50 a.m. PDT, 2:50 p.m. CET)
IAAF Golden League: DKB-ISTAF Berlin
Access link from top of home

Broadcast Television (USA Only):
Find the channel number in your area here: UniversalSports.com.

Saturday, noon EDT (9:00 a.m. PDT)
Prefontaine Classic (recorded)

Sunday, noon EDT (9:00 a.m. PDT)
IAAF Golden League: DKB-ISTAF Berlin (recorded)

Sunday, 6:00 p.m. EDT (3:00 p.m. PDT)
IAAF Golden League: DKB-ISTAF Berlin (recorded)

Subscribe to the Runner's Web Weekly Digest

Check out our FrontPage for all the latest running and triathlon news.

Top of News
Runner's Web FrontPage

© 1996 - 2009 RunnersWeb.com - All rights reserved.
  Google Search for: Q: size=31 maxlength=255 value="" style="font-size:8pt; background-color: #FFCC33; color: #000000">   in   Web Site       Translate