Runner's Web
Runner's and Triathlete's Web News
Send To A friend Know someone else who's interested in running and triathlon?
Send this Runner's Web Story's URL to a friend.   Comment on this story.
Visit the FrontPage for the latest news.   |     View in Runner's Web Frame

Posted: June 16, 2009  :

(RRW) Athletics: Programming Note - RUNNING HD On YES Network

From David Monti

© 2009 Race Results Weekly, all rights reserved RaceResultsWeekly.com

You can watch the latest edition of RUNNING HD on three broadcast platforms now: YES Network, Verizon Fios and AT&T U-Verse (see PowerPoint attachment for full details plus the content of this month's show).

On YES, available on New York Tri-State cable providers plus DirecTV, these are the remaining broadcast times for June:

Tues, June 16, 8:30pm
Thurs, June 18, 7:00am
Sat, June 20, 6:00am
Sat, June 20, noon
Sun, June 21, 6:30am
Tues, June 23, 12:30am
Tues, June 23, 12:30pm
Thurs, June 25, 7:00am
Sat, June 27, 6:00am
Sat, June 27, noon
Sun, June 28, 6:30am
Sun, June 28, 10:00pm

On Verizon FIOS, AT&T U-Verse these are the remaining broadcast times for June:

Thurs, June 18, 7:00pm
Fri, June 19, 9:00am
Sat, June 20, 11:30pm
Sun, June 21, 9:00am
Mon, June 22, 9:00am
Thurs, June 25, 11:30pm
Fri, June 26, 9:00am
Sun, June 28, midnight

Please tune-in if you can!


Subscribe to the Runner's Web Weekly Digest

Check out our FrontPage for all the latest running and triathlon news.

Top of News
Runner's Web FrontPage

© 1996 - 2009 RunnersWeb.com - All rights reserved.
  Google Search for: Q: size=31 maxlength=255 value="" style="font-size:8pt; background-color: #FFCC33; color: #000000">   in   Web Site       Translate